Elected Imperial Officers

HPIP Ronald Dickens

Imperial Recorder

HPIP Otis Wilson

Imperial Deputy of the Desert Emeritus

HPIP Steven Collier

Imperial Deputy of the Desert Emeritus

Deputy of the Oasis

PP James Stokes

Imperial Deputy of the Oasis


HPP Christopher Strambler

Illustrious Potentate

Noble Dwayne Martin

Chief Rabban

Noble Terence Clegg

Assistant Rabban

Noble Aaron Smoaks

High Priest & Prophet

Noble Travis White-Sneed

Oriental Guide

Noble William Davis II


Noble Charles Ridgeway


Noble Alfonzo Isaac

1st Ceremonial Master

Noble Gregory Davis

2nd Ceremonial Master

Noble Wilfred Everett

Captain of the Guard

Noble Kolan Campbell

Outer Guard

Noble Emerson Harris